Unemployment

Hey, you know what?, being part of the 10% of the unemployed in the state of NJ really sucks big time and what’s more?, I never thought it would happen to me, I’m so high up on my seniority list at work, I damn near thought I was untouchable but we have this new branch manager at work and he thinks that he can operate our plant on a skeleton crew. 

Well I wish him luck in the spring thaw because by then, I’ll probably be back, I hope but in the meantime, I’ll avoid freezing my butt off because I’m way too old to be out in sub freezing temps anyway.

Thank you for your time this time till next time!

MH

Leave a Reply

